Leona Lewis

Min nya fascination som jag somnade till på bussen på väg hem igår.. Helt underbar!!! Varje låt som kom var som en ny drog som drog mig till sig.. Vet inte var jag ska börja, hade så gärna velat lägga ut massa låtar och texter, bilder och videos men det finns ingen början, är ju alla som är helt underbara! Kolla in hennes "Spirit"-album så kommer ni att förstå varför!
Två låtar som är dom absoluta favoriterna är dock "The best you´ve ever had" och "Whatever it takes", lyssna fram dom och njut! =D

"Whatever it takes"

Da da da da da...

People say love
Comes and goes, but
They don't understand
What they don't know
Cause, what I feel starts
Deep inside
It's kinda like a sea
That springs into life

They say it's not right
And we move too fast
But they don't know the meaning
Of what we have

Wherever it is, I'll fly
Whatever it takes, I'll try
So don't pay no mind
To whatever people say
Whenever it is in my life
Know that I will be on time
'Cause you know why
There's no standing in our way

Da da da da da...

When you're far and
We're apart
I'm really missing you
I wanna be where you are

They say it's not right (it's not right)
No point believing
What we have

Wherever it is, I'll fly
Whatever it takes, I'll try
So don't pay no mind
To whatever people say
Whenever it is in my life
I'll be on time
'Cause you know why
There's no standing in my way

And if you're lost
I'm gonna find you
'Cause without you
I'll break down and cry
And you know why
I wanna surround you
With all my love

Wherever it is, I'll fly
Whatever it takes, I'll try
So don't pay no mind
To whatever people say
Whenever it is in my life
Know that I will be on time
'Cause you know why
There's no standing in my way

Da da da da da...


The best you´ve ever had"

I was so in love with you 
There was nothing I could do 
Wouldn't give me the time of day 
Now you wanna be with me 
You say you wanna be with me 

You said I was the best 
Gave your love out to the rest 
There was nothing I could say 
But now it's going good for me 
You say you wanna be with me 
Now 

Yeah your telling me I am were it's at 
But I ain't having none of that 

Because I told you, you would live to regret it 
Now I don't wanna make you feel bad 
But when it comes to me just forget it 
I'll be the best you never had 
You put me through so many emotions 
Now baby it's your turn for that 
Cause in your empty heart I have left a mark 
The best you never had 

No, No, No 

You saw me as a friend 
Baby I don't want revenge 
But if you must know the truth 
What you didn't see in me 
That's what you'll never be nooo 
When you're telling me I always was the one 
I feel disareason 

Because I told you, you would live to regret it 
Now I don't wanna make you feel bad 
But when it comes to me just forget it 
I'll be the best you never had 
You put me through so many emotions 
Now baby it's your turn for that 
Cause in your empty heart I have left a mark 
The best you never had 

Back rubs 
Good love 
My stuff 
That's what you missed out on 
My touch 
Soo much we could've had 
And baby 
You miss 
My kiss 
My lips 
The love I had for you 
Also so long, baby dont it make you sad 

Because I told you, you would live to regret it 
Now I don't wanna make you feel bad 
But when it comes to me just forget it 
I'll be the best you never had 
You put me through so many emotions 
Now baby it's your turn for that 
Cause in your empty heart I have left a mark 
The best you never had 

Because I told you, you would live to regret it 
Now I don't wanna make you feel bad 
But when it comes to me just forget it 
I'll be the best you never had 
You put me through so many emotions 
Now baby it's your turn for that 
Cause in your empty heart I have left a mark 
The best you never had 

Well I will always be the best you never had 

The best you never had 

image127

Kommentarer
Postat av: C

ja-ahdu, jag pysslar med tokigheter :D
äventyr i norrköping slutar alltid knasigt.
scarifications är ju som en slags tatuering
så jag påbörjade ett litet projekt för att se hur det slutar.
får ju inte tatuera mig än så ngt måste man ju roa sig med ;D
kram!

2008-05-22 @ 20:14:17
URL: http://jeremiahdixon.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0